Biomakers
ABOUT US

Biomakers Molecular Pathology & Research

Biomakers is a precision medicine innovation company which seeks to have an impact on extending the life span of millions of patients with advanced diseases in the world through genetic sequencing, in-depth bioinformatic analysis and the development of innovative technologies, allowing thousands of health professionals to make the best therapeutic decisions based on high-quality scientific data, and building cutting-edge platforms that enable the development of new and better personalized drugs.

Biomakers has a team of scientific experts in molecular biology, molecular pathology and genetic and a great multi-platform capacity for the determination of molecular alterations with the highest quality standards at a global level.

Biomakers team

Directors

-

Co-CEO & Co-Founder
Executive Board Member
card image

Nicolás Kirchuk

nkirchuk@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Medical Director
& Co-Founder / Executive Board Member
card image

Rubén Salanova

rsalanova@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

General Manager
Executive Board Member
card image

Manuel Fernandez Bibiloni

mbibiloni@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Executive Board Member
card image

Clarisa Estol


- LatAm -

Area Leaders

-

Sample Management
Coordinator
card image

Romina Narvaja

rnarvaja@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Scientific Development
& Biomarkers Manager
card image

Romina Girotti

rgirotti@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Head of
Marketing and Sales
card image

Nicolás Karpovsky

nkarpovsky@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Head of Research
& Development
card image

Andrea Mendoza Bertelli

amendozabertelli@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Head of Administration
& Finance
card image

Agustin Bajar

abajar@biomakers.net

- LatAm -

Head of Sample Management
Department
card image

Alejandra Lopez Cirilli

acirilli@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of Sample Management
Department
card image

Alejandra Lopez Cirilli

acirilli@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of Access & Outreach
for Argentina
card image

Jorge Longo Elía

jlongo@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of
Pathology Lab for Argentina
card image

Rosana Vargas

rvargas@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Business Development
Cardiology
card image

Celina Ocampo

cocampo@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of Pathology
& Genomics Lab for Mexico
card image

Pilar Castro

pcastro@biomakers.net

- Mexico -

Head of Molecular Biology Lab & Health Manager
card image

Cristina Coyotecatl Ramírez

ccoyotecatl@biomakers.net

- Mexico -

R&D Administrative Coordinator
card image

Marcela Gayoso

mgayoso@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of Molecular Biology Lab & Health Manager
card image

Cristina Coyotecatl Ramírez

ccoyotecatl@biomakers.net

- Mexico -

R&D Administrative Coordinator
card image

Marcela Gayoso

mgayoso@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Head of Genomics and Molecular Biology
card image

Maria Florencia Cantarella

mflorenciacantarella@biomakers.net

- Argentina -

Country Manager
card image

Marco Polo Patiño

mppatino@biomakers.net

- Mexico -

Our team

-

Board of Medical Advisors

-

Neurologist.
Stroke Specialist
card image

Conrado Estol, M.D.

Medical Director at Breyna,
Head of Cerebrovascular Unit
of Sanatorio Güemes

Oncologist. Lung Cancer
Specialist
card image

Claudio Martín, M.D.

Head of Thoracic Oncology
of Instituto Alexander Fleming
and Hospital M. Ferrer

Oncologist. Colorectal Cancer
Specialist
card image

Guillermo Méndez, M.D.

Head of Oncology Department of Hospital
de Gastroenterología Dr. C. Bonorio Udaondo
and Fundación Favaloro

International accreditations ISO 9001:2015

Anatomy Pathology Service
Anatomy pathology service

A highly accurate results analysis developed by a team of expert scientists and bioinformaticians.

Servicio de Biología Molecular
Molecular biology service

Development of molecular and genetic tests.

Consultoría Genética
Genetic counseling

Specially trained professionals who help people learn about genetic alterations and make decisions about tests and the best treatments available. In turn, they guide the patient and their family to help them answer all of their questions in relation to these alterations.

Desarrollo de Protocolos Clínicos
Clinical protocol development

For personalized medicine

International biomarker validations

Emon GenQA NordiQC College

Contact us

Argentina
Business hours

Monday through Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Phone

+54 (11) 4823-0088 / 0800-345-1775

Address

Av. Pueyrredón 1777 Piso 8, Departamento B, Recoleta, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires. CP 1119.

E-mail

contacto@biomakers.net

Mexico
Business hours

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone

+52 55 67290851

Address

Blvd Adolfo López Mateos 3395 PB, Colonia Rincón del Pedregal, Delegación Tlalpan, CP 14120, Mexico City

E-mail

contacto@biomakers.net

Brazil
Business hours

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone

+55 11 2925-5055

Address

Rua Itapeva, 574, Conjunto 41B e 71B

E-mail

contacto@biomakers.net

Quienes Somos